10 Year Old Bug

Wednesday, December 7th, 2011

Really Microsoft, we’re still doing this?

I remember my start menu going blank back when I was working with Windows 2000. Come on guys, its almost 2012 and we’re still doing this?

This is also why I can’t take futuristic sci-fi seriously. I want to believe we’ll all be doing this soon, but I know we’ll have to deal with crap like 10 year old bugs too.

One comment on “10 Year Old Bug

  1. abc says:

    Been using Windows since ’95 and never had this happen to me. Maybe you got some kind of malware that blanks the menu (seen it a lot happen to students at our help desk)

Leave a Reply

